Lincoln Military Housing

Business Address:
3250 Transmitter Rd
San Diego, CA 92115

Business Address:
3360 Murray Ridge Rd
San Diego, CA 92123

Business Address:
3360 Murray Ridge Rd.
San Diego, CA 92123

Business Address:
MCB Camp Pendleton GMO, Bldg. No. 1536
Oceanside, CA 92055

Business Address:
1565 Ridgewood Dr.
San Diego, CA 92139

Business Address:
10323 Orleck St.
San Diego, CA 92124

Business Address:
3495 Santo Road
San Diego, CA 92124

Business Address:
7471 Linda Vista Road
San Diego, CA 92111

Business Address:
1699 Miracosta Circle
Chula Vista, CA 91913

Business Address:
P.O. Box 45313
San Diego
CA 92145

Business Phone: 858/874-8100
Business Fax: 858/874-9485
Business Phone: 760/835-5310
Business Fax: 760/385-4504
Business Phone: 858-576-1798
Business Fax: 858-576-2158
Business Phone: 858-397-1012
Business Fax: 858-397-1172
Business: lmata@lpsi.com
Employees

Jasmine Alarcon
jalarcon@lpsi.com

James Archbell

Irina Baker

Maria Baker-Beardslee
mbaker@lpsi.com

Alicia Bighames
abighames@lpsi.com

Stacy Brewster
sbrewster@lpsi.com

Marino Cabrera
mcabrera@lpsi.com

Nichole Collins
nicollins@lpsi.com

Omar Gallegos

Samuel Merrick
smerrick@lpsi.com

Oscar Milla
osmilla@lpsi.com

Gail L. Miller
gmiller@lpsi.com

Na-Tasha Mobley

Dan Murphy
dmurphy@lpsi.com

Sharina Portacio
sportacio@lpsi.com

Marie Reed
mreed@lpsi.com

Sandy Rovelo

Trista Sanchez
tristasanchez@yahoo.com

Lou Scott
lscott@lpsi.com

Jody Shipp
jshipp@lpsi.com

Keith Swimkosky

Susan Valdez
svaldez@lpsi.com

Sandra Vega
svega@lpsi.com

Tom Vogt

Robin Wallace

Jessie Wolfe
jwolfe@lpsi.com